Elkton Grade School Staff

 

 

Staff Name Position Phone Ext email link
Mr. Arriaga Music /Band 312 andrew.arriaga@elkton.k12.or.us
Robert Buell Custodian 310 robert.buell@elkton.k12.or.us
Mr. Ciscell 4th Grade 306 Tyler.Ciscell@elkton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Owings Kindergarten 317 yvonne.owings@elkton.k12.or.us
Mr. Evoniuk GS/HS Physical Education 304 mark.evoniuk@elkton.k12.or.us
Ms. Garcia 6th Grade 320 kellee.garcia@elkton.k12.or.us
Ms. Hubbard 8th Grade 313 angela.hubbard@elkton.k12.or.us
 Keely Boe  1st Grade  318  Keely.Boe@elkton.k12.or.us
Ms. Zuckerman 3rd Grade 318 jessica.zuckerman@elkton.k12.or.us
Margo Johnson Head Cook / Grade School Kitchen 309 margo.johnson@elkton.k12.or.us
Mike Schattenkerk Technology 231 mschattenkerk@desd.k12.or.us
Brian Kruse Maintenance Supervisor 212 brian.kruse@elkton.k12.or.us
Ann Marie Burke Grade School Secretary 300 annmarie.burke@elkton.k12.or.us
Mr. O'Neal 5th Grade 319 steven.oneal@elkton.k12.or.us
Mr. Parker Athletic Director 209 rob.parker@elkton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Parker 7th Grade 305 ann.parker@elkton.k12.or.us
Mrs. Peters 2nd Grade/Title 1 318 jennifer.peters@elkton.k12.or.us
Laura Rose Grade School Instructional Assistant 320 laura.rose@elkton.k12.or.us
Phil Saladen Transportation 325 pdsaladen@gmail.com
Edwina Miller Business Manager 213 edwina.miller@elkton.k12.or.us
Phil Saladen Transportation 325
Juliana Yearous Grade School Librarian 303 juliana.yearous@elkton.k12.or.us
Glen Gordon Transportation 325
Patty Wilgus Grade School Instructional Assistant 312 patty.wilgus@elkton.k12.or.us
Rod Wilgus Transportation 325 rod.wilgus@elkton.k12.or.us
Kara Wolfe Transportation 325
Matt Riggs Special Education 313 Matt.Riggs@elkton.k12.or.us
AlanaZieman Assistant Cook / Grade School Kitchen 309 alana.zieman@elkton.k12.or.us