Elkton High School Staff

 

Staff Name Position Phone Extension email
Andy Boe Superintendent 202 andy.boe@elkton.k12.or.us
Gwen Gerke Music / Band 222 gwen.gerke@elkton.k12.or.us
Kirsta Martin Mathematics  207 kirsta.martin@elkton.k12.or.us
Robert Buell Custodian 212 robert.buell@elkton.k12.or.us
Patty Gray High School/District Secretary 200 patty.gray@elkton.k12.or.us
Braden Groth Vocational Ag/FFA/Woods/Leadership 214 braden.groth@elkton.k12.or.us
Brian Kruse Maintenance Supervisor  212 brian.kruse@elkton.k12.or..us
Matt Parrish Special Education  208 Matt.parrish@elkton.k12.or.us
Duane Madison Special Ed Instructional Asst. 208 duane.madison@elkton.k12.or.us
Edwina Miller Business Manager 213 edwina.miller@elkton.k12.or.us
Lisa Olson ASPIRE  206 lisa.olson@elkton.k12.or.us
Rob Parker Social Studies / Athletic Director  209 rob.parker@elkton.k12.or.us
Ashley Riggs Science / Health / HS Physical Education  215 ashley.riggs@elkton.k12.or.us
Amy Rose Language Arts/Latin/Sr. Projects  210 amy.rose@elkton.k12.or.us
Bill Shaw Technology/Business 204 bill.shaw@elkton.k12.or.us
Tera Monroe EHS Volleyball Coach 219
Mike Schattenkerk Technology/Network Admin 231 Michael.schattenkerk@douglasesd.k12.or.us
Phil Saladen Transportation Supervisor 325 pdsaladen@gmail.com
Nancy Soleim Librarian/Anthropology/Sociology 217 nancy.soleim@elkton.k12.or.us
Gary Trout Boys BBall Coach 220 gary.trout@elkton.k12.or.us
Melissa Whitley Administrative Assistant  226 melissa.whitley@elkton.k12.or.us
Laurie Winslow Office Assistant 227 laurie.winslow@elkton.k12.or..us