21-22 ASB

CONGRATULATIONS to the newly elected 2021-2022 Elkton High School ASB Executive Council.

President - Camille Peters

Vice President - Jasman Brar

Secretary - Rachael Moss

Co-Treasurers - Jayden Bickford and Randall Gritton

Our new council members will swear-in to their new positions soon. We thank our 20-21 council for a job very well done achieving goals of student body engagement and school activities in a most challenging time and we look forward to the next school year with new ideas and fresh starts!